Shin Mazinger Zero

12Mar09
Shin Mazinger Zero

Shin Mazinger Zero

Manga de Shin Mazinger a salir en Red6 tomo del 18 de abril de 2009

Traducido por Google de este enlace:

We did! I do!
It’s what’s Mazinger Mazinger series, real-ZERO,
RED6 issue (April 18 release date) I would begin with i ~ ~ ~ ~ ~!

Original of course! RIBINGUREJENDO in the world of Go Nagai manga =!
Screenplay,作画and “AKUMETSU” “emblem of the wolf URUFUGAI” good combination of serious fall Tabata, Hiroshi Akira over the lake!

No, I do not believe it when I was a kid (barre barre years?) Super Robot MAKUTTA longing, and the day will come携WA for work?
That was purely for me when I could not even imagine will be made when planning decisions, “I’m serious! YATTA!” I feel like that.
On the other hand, I even feel great pressure.

Script consists of the fields from teachers, but look at the illustrations over and received from Mr. Lake, this project is interesting! Confident,
Pressure “RUSUTOHARIKEN” was in吹KI飛N.

Got a job when the editor of the comic, he never wants to see you, I was able to meet the teacher and Go Nagai.
高鳴RI of his chest when the heat is on the point “BURESUTOFAIYA” already looks to launch.
Dr. Nagai, when he has been rude.

Saturday, April 4 starting from 23:20, according to minutes of real impact Mazinger Z Chapter, and the days burn up in Earth’s JAIANTOROBO has written,
It also directed and animated by a deep border Imagawa Yasuhiro RED!
I could have known the contents a little before you, its strength, the expansion of the Sturm怒”rocket punch”, as if the blow out in the mind flew instantly!

This spring, the anime and manga “Mazinger” sickness to roll, roll the stone!

叫BOU everyone! “MAJIN, GOUッ!!!!”

3 Responses to “Shin Mazinger Zero”

  1. 1 RaiulBaztepo

    Hello!
    Very Interesting post! Thank you for such interesting resource!
    PS: Sorry for my bad english, I’v just started to learn this language 😉
    See you!
    Your, Raiul Baztepo

  2. Hello !!!! 🙂
    I am Piter Kokoniz. Just want to tell, that your blog is really cool
    And want to ask you: is this blog your hobby?
    Sorry for my bad english:)
    Thank you!
    Your Piter Kokoniz, from Latvia


  1. 1 Cartoon and Manga articles news. » Archive » Shin Mazinger Zero

Leave a Reply

